UCL Department of Geography
Research Students
  
UCL Home ›› Department of Geography ›› About the Department ›› People ›› Research Students
Personal tools
Log in

Research Students

2013-14 Entry
Jennifer Adams jennifer.adams.13@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Barton samuel.barton.09@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Byrne a.byrne@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Duncan clare.duncan.13@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline Ford caroline.ford.13@ucl.ac.uk
Lucien Georgeson lucien.georgeson.13@ucl.ac.ukh
Matthew Kimberely matthew.kimberley.13@ucl.ac.uk
Jacques Malaprade j.malaprade.11@ucl.ac.uk
Adrian Manning a.manning@ucl.ac.uk
Soledad Martinez Rodriguez soledad.martinez.13@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Mason ruth.mason.13@ucl.ac.uk
Ana McMillin ana.mcmillin.13@ucl.ac.uk
Clement Oghoro c.oghoro.11@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Page s.page.12@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Papworth andrew.papworth.13@ucl.ac.uk
Niranjana Ramesh niranjana.ramesh.12@ucl.ac.uk
Khairul Rizal khairul.rizal.13@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Robson hannah.robson.13@ucl.ac.uk
Tatianna Rodrigues t.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk
Cecil Sagoe cecil.sagoe.13@ucl.ac.uk
Sinthujan Varatharajah sinthujan.varatharajah.13@ucl.ac.uk
Charlotte Whelan c.whelan.11@ucl.ac.uk
2012-13 Entry
Emily Alderton e.alderton@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Burt a.burt.12@ucl.ac.uk
Hannah Fair h.fair.11@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Fortnam m.fortnam.11@ucl.ac.uk
Bharath Ganesh bharath.ganesh.11@ucl.ac.uk
Amanda Jane Green amanda.green.09@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew House a.house.12@ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Jacobson andrew.jacobson.12@ucl.ac.uk
Fatema Rouson Jahan f.jahan.12@ucl.ac.uk
Jens Kandt j.kandt.12@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Lapworth daniel.lapworth.12@ucl.ac.uk
Matt Pratt matthew.pratt.12@ucl.ac.uk
Mohammed Mizanur Rahman mohammed.rahman.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alvaro Sanchez Jimenez alvaro.jimenez.11@ucl.ac.uk
Sainabou Taal s.taal.12@ucl.ac.uk
Charlotte Wheeler c.wheeler.12@ucl.ac.uk
2011-12 Entry
Susana Alves
susana.alves.11@ucl.ac.uk
Isobel Bishop
i.bishop.11@ucl.ac.uk
Jin-ho Chung
jinho.chung.10@ucl.ac.uk
Kallum Dhillon
kallum.dhillon@ucl.ac.uk
Benjamin Flower
benjamin.flower.11@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Gardner
elizabeth.gardner.09@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Greaves
helen.greaves.11@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Halvorsen
sam.halvorsen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Judge
r.judge.11@ucl.ac.uk
Jacqueline Lau jacqueline.lau.10@ucl.ac.uk
Alexander Lobora
alexander.lobora.11@ucl.ac.uk
Aidan Mosselson
aidan.mosselson.11@ucl.ac.uk
Thien Vinh Nguyen
tv.nguyen.11@ucl.ac.uk
Lucia Perez
lucia.perez.10@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Plyushteva
a.plyushteva.11@ucl.ac.uk
Abdifatah Tahir
a.tahir.11@ucl.ac.uk
Myfanwy Taylor
myfanwy.taylor.09@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Woolway
richard.woolway.11@ucl.ac.uk
Michel Wortmann m.wortmann@ucl.ac.uk


2010-11 Entry
Richard Casey richard.casey.09@ucl.ac.uk
Ling-Yao Chen ling-yao.chen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Kimberely Claydon kimberely.claydon.10@ucl.ac.uk
Miriam Fernandez-Nunez miriam.nunez.10@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Gale c.gale.10@ucl.ac.uk
Pooya Ghoddousi pooya.ghoddousi.10@ucl.ac.uk
William Gray william.gray.09@ucl.ac.uk
Katherine Kingsford katherine.kingsford.09@ucl.ac.uk
Petchpilai Lattanan petchpilai.lattanan.09@ucl.ac.uk
Alexander Lombino alexander.lombino.10@ucl.ac.uk
Samuel Merrill samuel.merrill.10@ucl.ac.uk
Amil Mohanan amil.mohanan.09@ucl.ac.uk
Temitope Oyedotun temitope.oyedotun.10@ucl.ac.uk
Darryl Price darryl.price.10@ucl.ac.uk
Aikaterini Pylarinou aikaterini.pylarinou.10@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Schembri michael.schembri.10@ucl.ac.uk
Tauri Tuvikene tauri.tuvikene.10@ucl.ac.uk
Astrid Wood astrid.wood.10@ucl.ac.uk
Yi Zou yi.zou.10@ucl.ac.uk


2009-10 Entry
Rebecca Collins rebecca.collins@ucl.ac.uk
Arnaud Duranel arnaud.duranel.09@ucl.ac.uk
Carole Enahoro c.enahoro@ucl.ac.uk
James Esson james.esson.09@ucl.ac.uk
Christina Geijer c.geijer@ucl.ac.uk
Lucrezia Lennert lucrezia.barnes-dacey@ucl.ac.uk
Darya Malyutina darya.malyutina@ucl.ac.uk
Luke Mitchell l.t.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk
Nahid Mohajeri ucfanam@ucl.ac.uk
Louis Moreno louis.moreno.09@ucl.ac.uk
Braulio Morera b.morera@ucl.ac.uk
Donald Poland d.poland@ucl.ac.uk
Frohar Poya Faryabi frohar.faryabi.09@ucl.ac.uk
Murray Thompson murray.thompson@ucl.ac.uk


2008-9 Entry
Adefemi Adekunle a.adekunle@ucl.ac.uk
Sandra Jasper s.jasper@ucl.ac.uk
Charlotte Jones c.l.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Luca Marazzi l.marazzi@ucl.ac.uk
Caitlin O'Neill caitlin.o'neill@ucl.ac.uk
Shinta Puspitasari s.puspitasari@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Shepherd v.shepherd@ucl.ac.uk
Samanta Skulmowska s.skulmowska@ucl.ac.uk
Charlie Stratford c.stratford@ucl.ac.uk
Ophelie Veron o.veron@ucl.ac.uk
Earlier Years Still in Residence
Hannah CLILVERD h.clilverd@ucl.ac.uk
Frank German f.german@ucl.ac.uk
Minsuk JUN m.jun@ucl.ac.uk
Gayle Kirsty MUNRO g.munro@ucl.ac.uk
Nadia ROBB n.robb@pcps.ucl.ac.uk